Skip to main content
Distributors

Auckland & North Harbour

The Shed Company
Bryce Catchpole
195 Rapson Rd, Kaukapakapa 1250
bryce@theshedco.co.nz
09 420 4441
027 292 2400

South Auckland

Kiwi Sheds Ltd
Rob Gauld
1988b Great South Road, Bombay 2675
rob@kiwisheds.co.nz
0800 45 49 47
027 282 0188

Waikato

Waikato Shed Company
Jason Davis
218 Hunter Road, Eureka, RD7 Hamilton 3287
jason@waikatosheds.co.nz
07 824 1045
027 289 0210

Hawkes Bay

Hawkes Bay Sheds Ltd
Suzanne Vickery
16 Ford Road, Onekawa
office@hbsheds.co.nz
06 842 0172
027 506 2489

Taumaranui

Central North Island Sheds Ltd
Cliff Tombleson
C/-PDC Barn, Miriama Street, Taumarunui
pdcbarn@xtra.co.nz
07 894 6040
0274 869 664

Manawatu

Steelbuilt Manawatu 2010 Ltd
Phillip Carrodus
54 Fergusson Street, Feilding
fairdinkumsheds@steelbuilt.co.nz
06 323 2987
021 370 700

Wairarapa Area

Affordable Sheds 2014 Ltd
Russell Pickering and Rewa Parker
278 Ngaumutawa Rd, Masterton
admin@affordableshedswai.co.nz
06 377 7500
027 246 8282
027 698 5572

Wellington & Otaki

Steel Frame Concepts
George Morgan
49 Kenepuru Dr, Porirua
george@sfc.co.nz
04 238 4473
027 246 8282

Nelson

Contour Steel Buildings
Hannah Harrowven
16 Vennice Place (first floor) Annesbrook, Nelson
sheds@contoursteelbuildings.nz
03 547 9469
021 0257 2176

Blenheim

Findlater Construction Ltd
Ron Findlater
32 Timandra Place, Blenheim 7201
ron@findlaterconstruction.co.nz
03 579 2284
021 464 232

North Canterbury

SteelBuild Canterbury
Paul Hunter
Rangiora Airfield, Rangiora
kestral.holdings@xtra.co.nz
03 313 4832
027 454 3049

Christchurch

Durasteel Structures Limited
Brent Collins
698 Main South Road, Islington Christchurch
brent@durasteel.nz
03 379 6195
021 672 322

Cromwell

Southern Constructions Ltd
Hamish Bragg
2 Cemetery Road, Cromwell
hamish@fdssouth.co.nz & graham@ultraspan.net.nz
03 445 0550
027 268 9240

South Canterbury and Twizel

Shedwerks Limited
Michael Broadhead
70a Sheffield Street, Washdyke Timaru 7910
michael@shedhouse.co.nz
03 445 0550
027 854 3543

Mid Canterbury

Shedwerks Limited
Michael Broadhead
70a Sheffield Street, Washdyke Timaru 7910
michael@shedhouse.co.nz
03 445 0550
027 854 3543

Dunedin

Kitset Sheds Otago
Russell Burgess
Kitset Sheds, 34 Morris Road, Fairfield
russ@kso.co.nz
027 228 8817

Taupo

Waikato Shed Company
Jason Davis
218 Hunter Road, Eureka, RD7 Hamilton 3287
jason@waikatosheds.co.nz
07 824 1045
027 289 0210

Taranaki

Cyclone Buildings Taranaki
Mitch Vickery
132 Ngatimaru Road, Waitara 4383
mitch@cbtaranaki.co.nz
07 824 1045
027 406 2489

Invercargill

Southern Constructions Ltd
Hamish Bragg
2 Cemetery Road, Cromwell
hamish@fdssouth.co.nz & graham@ultraspan.net.nz
03 445 0550
027 268 9240

Gore

Southern Constructions Ltd
Hamish Bragg
2 Cemetery Road, Cromwell
hamish@fdssouth.co.nz & graham@ultraspan.net.nz
03 445 0550
027 268 9240
Distributorships available

Whether it’s a necessity or a luxury, we design and build your solution.